Updating Website- Checking Links

Thanks to all who visit and comment on my blog and the Desert Explorer website.  I am currently doing some updating to my files in Dreamweaver. In trying to make it all more manageable and orderly, I have found that some links are not updating themselves.  If you visit the site and have trouble navigating to certain pages, please jump to another page and give it a try.  I am working on checking and updating all the links.  Feel free to email broken links to me and I will fix them straight away.

The aftermath of a well-planned and successful five day backpack- no water, one power bar, a bunch of dirty socks.

The remnants of a well-planned and successful five day backpack- a ziplock stuffed full of trash, no water, one power bar, a bunch of dirty socks.

2 Responses to Updating Website- Checking Links

  1. Frank says:

    Me again,
    Have you ever thought of adding a subscribe by email (or what ever) option using Feedburner? Works a treat and will push your excellent content out when you update!
    Frank

    • desertexplorer says:

      I will add it to my list. That is one of the updates I have been considering, adding some kind of subscription. Also Twitter which I have just started doing. I saw you have an e-book. I have considered that as well, with some of my content. I think its a great idea. It’s time to make those refinements.

Leave a Reply

